I went to dinner today and had a hard time but as long as I just figure all the calories and figure them out with flex points I will be fine. Friday we are going to a movie so I have to make sure and be really good that day. Rob wants innout and I want popcorn. I'll probably get a burger with mustard instead of special sauce or get it protein style, wrapped in lettuce. And I won't be loading my popcorn with so much butter. that is one of my favorite treats. I think that will be my one soda day too so I need to make sure and drink extra water. I've heard that to get all the crap out of your body that is in a soda you have to drink twice your amount of your daily water, I don't know how accurate that is but what can it hurt to try.
Yesterday I was thinking of more long term goals and I got really discouraged, how I used to get on my old diets. it was the first time I had felt that way since starting this Revolution. I stopped thinking about it and i'm going to just focus on the next 10 pounds for right now. So excited to be the smallest I have ever been in my adult life. It will come so soon and that will be something for me to feel so proud of.
No comments:
Post a Comment